Wrong question at the wrong time

What’s the most time you’ve ever spent apart from your favorite person? Tell us about it.

I don’t have an answer for that. At least, not a direct one. This question is like the end of a chained quizzes that you need to finish one before continuing to the next. Therefore, I will answer this question by asking more questions.

The first and the most important one is “Who is my favorite person?”. I will probably pick my father. He’s wise and have a free spirit. He doesn’t worry much about life. He live everyday smiling and ignoring the painful things. But sometimes I think that he’s just lazy. But it would be nice to be like him, careless about everything. He’s lucky that my mom is so strong to hold the family together and his children are all grown up and supportive. But, I don’t think he care too much about me either, which kind of disqualified him from my “favorite” list.

Next will be my high school’s best friend. Well, we moved in a different directions after high school and kind of hate him now. He talks about business and money. I talks about relationship and life. We don’t talk much anymore.

Next will be my housemate for 5 years. I don’t like him either. Well, we get together well. We live together, play games, watch, go shopping and a bunch of other things together. But, we seems to have different opinion all the time. Most of the time he just pretend to agree with whatever I said. Sometimes I just keep quite and suffer from his indecision.

Sigh… I can’t think of anybody else. Case closed. Hallelujah!! No answer for you, baby. But one thing to mention that I kind of spend most of my free time alone.

About Phelios Cyros

A programmer and a musician wannabe... View all posts by Phelios Cyros

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 128 other followers

