All is lie

It’s funny because today’s daily prompt’s title is I Want to Know What Love is which is also the title for the song that I was listening on Youtube before I came here.

What is love? Sometimes I think I know, but sometimes, it doesn’t make sense. And then I remember that I’ve written about the whole scheme of loving and being loved, here. Please read it before we continue.

I would like to think that pure love is the unconditional love. Which in my opinion, impossible. There is always a condition behind every love. A desire, a wish, a debt, a lie.

But at the end, it doesn’t really matter anymore. Call me selfish, but I just want your love.

Leave a Reply

