Cast the “WHAT”?

I really don’t understand today’s daily prompt. Cast the movie of your life? What does it mean?

Anyway, let’s start from the answer for the riddle from my previous post. If you fell from 2nd floor, there will be a bump sound (BOOM) first before you scream out loud “ARGGGGHHHH”. However, if you fell from the 20th floor, you will scream out loud “ARGGGGGHHHH” first for a couple of seconds before the bump sound  (BOOM).

I hope you understand my joke. Let’s get back to the topic. So, I’m not sure if I’m doing this right, but what I understand is that you want me to cast the actors/actresses that will be playing a movie about my life. So, here goes the list.

  • Me – Ryan Reynold
  • My mom – Maggie Smith
  • My Dad – Michael Caine
  • My Sisters (6 of them) : Jennifer Aniston, Kate Winslet, Reese Witherspoon, Marion Cotillard, Mélanie Laurent and Kaley Cuoco
  • My Brother in laws : Zach Galifianakis, Seth Rogen and Ben Stiller.
  • My Nieces and Nephews (8 of them): Some random kids from the street of Hollywood will do.

And the story of the movie will be about us living in a big big house in a planet of Jorrk where we are the only survivors. And suddenly, a meteor crashes into this planet far away from our house and the planet started to fall apart. At the end, (!!SPOILER ALERT!!) everyone dies. EVERYONE!!

2 responses to “Cast the “WHAT”?

Leave a Reply

